by starrsh1ne

Well day one of my do over was successful but to be honest my stomach still isn’t back to normal so it was easier than usual. I have to say I feel so much better when I don’t eat as much. I wish I could remember how I feel so light and good when I don’t overeat right when I am about to go crazy and just start eating. When I was younger I used to go a week or so without eating (could never do that now) and then go on a binge but I would throw it up. I think I just never really learned to have a good relationship with food. I am really trying but it seems like it is always all or nothing for me. In all areas of my life really. If I’m going to eat a piece of coconut oil chocolate, I am going to eat the whole batch I just made. Or I’m going to go the whole day without eating. I really want to learn to eat not just well but in normal amounts because I do eat healthy foods. I want to do this for myself and my daughter who is wanting to eat whatever I have. Sometimes when I binge she does and I just hate myself for that.

